Education Directories

Columbia Union Conference and NAD Education Directories

As an added service, the following links to the offices of education for local conferences comprising the Columbia Union, senior academies, Kettering College and Washington Adventist University are provided. Links to other colleges and universities in North America are also listed, followed by a link to a searchable directory.

Columbia Union Conference Education Directory

The following local conferences of the Columbia Union are responsible for administration and direct supervision of the schools and teachers within their assigned territories:
 
Allegheny East Conference
PO Box 266
Pine Forge, PA 19548
Telephone: (610) 326-4610
Fax: (610) 326-3946
Website: visitaec.org (direct link to education page)
Superintendent: John Alberty, jalberty@aecsda.com
Associate: Gloria Perry, gperry@aecsda.com
Associate: Cynthia Poole, cpoole@aecsda.com
Number of Schools: 12
 
Allegheny West Conference
1339 Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43205
Telephone: (614) 252-5271
Website: awconf.org
Fax: (614) 252-3246
Superintendent: Jack McCrary, sdavoice@aol.com
Number of Schools: 2
 
Chesapeake Conference
6600 Martin Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Telephone: (410) 995-1910 or (301) 596-5600
Fax: (410) 995-1434
Website: ccosda.org (direct link to education page)
Superintendent: Janesta Walker, jwalker@ccosda.org
Associate: Michael Jakobsons, mjakobsons@ccosda.org
Number of Schools: 11
 
Mountain View Conference
1400 Liberty Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Telephone: (304) 442-4581
Fax: (304) 442-4582
Website: mountainviewconference.org (direct link to education page)
Superintendent: Cheryl Jacko, cheryljacko@usa.net
Associate: Donna Nicholas, dlnicholas1952@yahoo.com
Number of Schools: 5
 
New Jersey Conference
2160 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08648
Telephone: (609) 392-7131
Fax: (609) 396-9273
Website: njcsda.org (direct link to education page)
Superintendent: Sadrail Saint-Ulysse, saintulysse@njadventistschools.org
Number of Schools: 5
 
Ohio Conference
790 Fairgrounds Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Telephone: (740) 397-4665
Fax: (740) 397-1648
Website: ohioadventist.org (direct link to education page)
Superintendent: Rick Bianco, rabianco@ohioadventist.org
Number of Schools: 11
 
Pennsylvania Conference
720 Museum Road
Reading, PA 19611
Telephone: (610) 374-8331
Fax: (610) 374-9331
Website: paconference.org (direct link to education page)
Vice President for Education: Dr. Jeff Bovee, jbovee@paconference.org
Associate Superintendent: 
Number of Schools: 13
 
Potomac Conference
606 Greenville Avenue
Staunton, VA 24401
Telephone: (540) 886-0771 or (800) 732-1844
Website: pcsda.org (direct link to education page)
Associate: Veronique Anderson, veroniquea@pcsda.org
Associate: Nancy Melashenko, nancym@pcsda.org
Number of Schools: 17

Columbia Union Senior Academies
 

Blue Mountain Academy   
bma.us
 
Highland View Academy
highlandviewacademy.com
 
Lake Nelson Adventist Academy
 
Pine Forge Academy    
pineforgeacademy.org
 
Richmond Adventist Academy    
rasda.org
 
Spencerville Adventist Academy
spencervilleacademy.org
 
Spring Valley Academy    
springvalleyacademy.org
 
Shenandoah Valley Academy 
shenandoahvalleyacademy.org
 
Takoma Academy    
ta.edu
 

College and University Within the Columbia Union

 

Kettering College
kc.edu

Washington Adventist University
wau.edu

 

Colleges and Universities Within North America

​Andrews University
andrews.edu

Atlantic Union College
auc.edu 

Canadian University College
burmanu.ca/

Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
flhosp.org

Lake Union
luc.adventist.org  

La Sierra University
lasierra.edu

Loma Linda University
llu.edu

North Pacific Union
npuc.org

Oakwood College
oakwood.edu

Pacific Union College
puc.edu

Southern Adventist University
southern.edu

Southwestern Adventist University
swau.edu

Union College
ucollege.edu

Walla Walla University
wallawalla.edu

 

Find a School

nadeducation.org (direct link to search for a school by state or zip code)